Contact Us

Please see below for a general directory of a number of departments, or give us a call to reach a specific person

General Inquiries

general@lusu.ca
(807) 343-8259

Media Inquiries

Caine Smith, Communications Officer
caine.smith@lusu.ca
(807) 346-7745

Accounts Payable & Receivable

Muhammad Azhar, Finance Officer
muhammad.azhar@lusu.ca
(807) 343-8146

Clubs, Societies, & Associations

Lindsey Kelly, Vice-President Advocacy
vpadvocacy@lusu.ca
(807) 343-8602

Health Plan Inquiries

Bryant Kotyk, Services Officer
general@lusu.ca
(807) 343-8259

Health Plan Provider

ClaimSecure
1-888-513-4464

Ombudsperson

Rob Thompson
ombudsperson@lakeheadu.ca
(807) 343-8259

LUSU Board of Directors Chairperson

lusuchair@lusu.ca

Gender Equity Centre

gec@lusu.ca
(807) 343-8879

Aboriginal Awareness Centre

aac@lusu.ca
(807) 343-8814

Multicultural Centre

mcc@lusu.ca
(807) 346-7959

Foodbank

foodbank@lusu.ca
(807) 343-8850

Pride Central

pride@lusu.ca
(807) 343-8813

Sustainability Initiative

sustainability@lusu.ca
(807) 343-8889

The Study

Noreen Gracey, Manager
manager@thestudycoffeehouse.ca
(807) 346-7726

The Outpost

Lorraine Still, Manager
manager@outpostpub.ca
(807) 343-8551

How Was Your Experience?

Please send us a suggestion or report a problem with by sending an email to gm@lusu.ca

AODA Customer Service Feedback Form

Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act Customer Service Feedback Form

Thunder Bay

955 Oliver Road
Suite SC-0001
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5E1

Tel: (807) 343-8259
Fax: (807) 343-8598

Orillia

500 University Ave
Suite OA-1027
Orillia, ON L3V 0B9

Tel: (705) 330-4008 ext. 2180
Fax: (705) 325-0369