Orillia Campus

the sunshine city 

LUSU Orillia is based on the lands of the Anishinaabeg and historically the Wendat. Specifically, the Chippewa Tri-Council of Rama, Beausoleil, and Georgina Island First Nations. These lands are part of the Williams Treaty and Dish With One Spoon Wampum. LUSU is committed to truth, reconciliation, and decolonizing its work and spaces.



Copyright © 2020 Lakehead University Student Union, Inc

SC0001-955 Oliver Road, Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5E1 | OA1027-500 University Avenue, Orillia, ON L3V 0B9

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software